Residents' Associations

Details about local Residents' Associations in your area.

If you would like to add your Residents' Association, email

All information provided will be published on the website, unless stated for internal use only.







Ashtead Neighbourhood Development Forum

Tony Tuley (Chair)

Ashtead Community Vision

Ashtead Residents' Association

Glynis Peterkin (Chair)

Ashtead Residents' Association

Beare Green Community Association

Pam Marsh (Chair)

Beare Green Community Association

Beare Green Village Hall, Merebank, Beare Green, RH5 4RD

Bookhams' Residents Association

Peter Seaward (Chair)

John Howarth (Secretary

Bookham Residents

0300 030 9890

Box Hill Neighbourhood Council

Martin Williams (Chair)

Chestnut Lodge, Box Hill Road, Box Hill, KT20 7JS

Fetcham Park Association

Colin Langlay (Chair)

01372 374275

7 Cedar Drive, Fetcham, Leatherhead, KT22 9ET

Fetcham Residents' Association

Marion Doherty (Interim Chair)

Fetcham Residents Association

Holmwood Lodge Estate Residents' Association

David Macklin (Secretary)

01306 886694

14 The Orchard, North Holmwood, Dorking, RH5 4JT

Holmwood Park Residents' Association

Peter Bolton (Chair)

Holmwood Park Residents' Association

01306 741394

Leatherhead Residents' Association

Caroline B Brown (Chair)

Leatherhead Residents' Association

The Institute, High Street, Leatherhead, KT22 8AH

Okewood Hill Residents' Association

Gary Crouch (Chair)

07990 805247

Pixham Residents Association

Pat Smith (Chair)

Roger Hurst (Contact)

Pixholme Court Residents' Association

Adrian Hill (Chair)

8 Pixholme Court, Pixham Lane, Dorking, RH4 1PG

The Approach Residents' Association

Sue Atkinson (Chair)

The Charlwood Society

Patrick Cox (Chair)

The Charlwood Society01293 862224

Tower Hill Residents' Association

Peter Beaumont (Chair)

West Bank Road Association

Hugh Jelley (Chair)

Nicholas Tinker (Secretary)

Westcott Village Association

Tim Way
timway.westcott@gmail.comWestcott Village Association

Westhumble Residents' Association

Holly McLaren (Chair)

Duncan Irvine (Vice Chair)

01306 884598Winterberry, Chapel Lane, Westhumble, Dorking, Surrey, RH5 6AH
Last Updated: 04/03/2019

Printer Friendly Version

Anything wrong with this page?

Help us improve

For general enquiries use Report it, Apply for it or Contact Us